The Brands Hatch Formula Ford Festival LIVE

For as long as I can remember the Brands Hatch Formula Ford Festival has been the de facto world championship for Formula Ford.

The list of previous winners is like a who’s who of international motorsport.

Derek Daley, Roberto Moreno, Johnny Herbert, Roland Ratzenberger, a couple of blokes called Russell Ingall, and Mark Webber. all took out the title.

With all the restrictions at the moment, the line up is not quite as large or as international as usual, but you can pretty much guarantee there’ll be some great racing.